Committee workloads vary w achievements, and alignment commitments.	_		

Eachinstructional department elects one senator: Eligibility to participate in elections of the department's senator is restricted to the full-time terme track, nontenue track and temporary faculty of the department, excluding the department drain: Eligibility to serve as the department's senator is restricted to the full-time terme track, nontenue track, and temporary faculty of the department, excluding the department drain. Term 3 years		CS: Victor Climy (2023/2023) II: Ying Xie (2022/25) SWECD: Hassan Pourneghalband (2022/2023) SDSA: Austin Brown (2023/23)
PLA Coordinatos		SWECD: MarijehChavoshi II: Lei Li CS: AlanShaw SDSA: vacart (appointed by the department)
Menhas elected will serve a two year term of office. Menhas may serve romate than two consecutive terms but may be re-elected after cretemout of office.	DavidStabler(2021-23) MelonyPaldrust (2021-23)	II: AlexarduMalos CS: Ferosh, lacb SWEGD: vacant (elected by the department) SDSA: vacant (elected by the department)

CS Department Faculty Council (DFC) 2	SclernHe(2021-23), PatrickBellie(2021-	PatrickBobbie (2024/26), TuNguyen
yearte m	23) Jose Ganido (2022 24)	(2024 26), Xiryue Zharg (2024
		26), Victor Clincy (2023 25)
		, H is ham l Ichla d (2013-25)
SWECD Department Faculty Council	YanHarg(2021-23) JbyLi (2022-24),	Lei Zharg(sp202425),
(DFC) 2 yeartem	RezaPaizi (202-21)	YanHang(2024-26)

		RezaPaizi (2014-25)
II: Department Faculty Courril (DFC) 3	Maria Valero (202223), Shirley Tian	MirgYarg(202323), S.
yeartem	(2021-23), Jack Zheng (2022-24)	(2023 <i>2</i> 6), Janie Janison(2)
		, LirhLe(2024 &
		Hoghi Xu(2021-27)
SDSA: School Faculty Courril (SFC) 2	JbeDeWaio(2021-23) AustinBrown	JbeDeWaio(202325)
yertem	(20222), Nicole Cardr (20222)	Gita Tassochshinazi (2024/26)
		SusmHady (2024-23)
CS ProgramCoordinators		BSCS & Mirro: AlanShaw
_		MSCS & certificates Yorg Shi
		PhD AbhishtkPaalh

MSAI: MilmtKaalaya

Girls Who Code Campus Log	SazhNorth(Feb2022- pesent)
Rebotics Automation Society	SaahNorth(2016-pesent)
WГ- Сапры	SaahNorth(2017-pesent)
The Analytics and Data Science Organization	Sherill Hayes (2015- present), Susan Hardy (2022- present)
GaneDesign&DevelopmentClut	NickMuphy (202:-present)
AIIF	Donald Privitera (2022-present)
KernesawIndianStudents Organization	Lei Li (2022 – present)
UPF	Lei Li (202:-pesert)

WomeninCybersecurity (WiCys) Student Chapter

Selevalt
ShacenWt

Assistant Chain